... Loading Please Wait

Province Committee

Province Name Mobile no. Email
Koshi
Mr. Santosh Budhathoki
9852080080
santosh1.budhathoki@nmb.com.np
Madhesh
Mr. Buddhi Baral
9856030011
buddhi.baral@pcbl.com.np
Bagmati
Ms. Shangrila Shrestha
9855061633
shangrila.shrestha@prabhubank.com
Gandaki
Mr. Surya Prasad Tiwari
9856029857
surya.tiwari@pcbl.com.np
Lumbini
Ms. Anusuya Basnyat
9851096048
anusuya.basnyat@himalayanbank.com
Karnali
Dr. Suroj Tandan
9841297794
suroj.tandan@adbl.gov.np
Sudurpaschim
Mr. Pukar Subedi
9851093036
Pukar.Subedi@gibl.com.np