... Loading Please Wait

Province Committee

Province Name Mobile no. Email
Province 1
Mr. Bibek Bandu Neupane
9851076944
bibek.neupane@megabank.com.np
Madhesh
Mr. Bishwas Raj Aryal
9801021356
bishwas.aryal@civilbank.com.np
Bagmati
Mr. Deepak Lamsal
9855056173
deepak.lamsal@bok.com.np
Gandaki
Mr. Samir KC
9856032397
samir.kc@civilbank.com.np
Lumbini
Mr. Nabin Bist
9851132585
nabin.bist@nmb.com.np
Karnali
Mr. Rajan Pokhrel
9857076850
rajan.pokhrel@nicasiabank.com
Sudurpaschim
Mr. Mukunda Prasad Bhatta
9858421681
mukunda.bhatta@gibl.com.np